Contact Us

Phone: 385 290-1306

Email: info@utahinternational.org

Address:

Utah International Charter School

350 East Baird Circle (3605 South)

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

The main entrance is in the WEST building of the old Hartvigsen campus on the north side opposite the flag pole.

Principal:    Usha Narra                                                  unarra@utahinternational.org

Assistant Principal: Kari Johnson                                    kjohnson@utahinternational.org

Secretary: Elizabeth Cooper                                            ecooper@utahinternational.org

School Counselor: Lara Rudloff                                     lrudloff@utahinternational.org

After School Coordinator:  Juls Marino                            jmarino@sslc.gov

Special Education Director:  Desirae Patchett                  dpatchett@utahinternational.org

Special Education Para: Narad Sapkota                               nsapkota@utahinternational.org

Special Education Para:  Alya Al Mashhadani                      aalmashhadani@utahinternational.org

Business Manager: Haydn Stender                                      haydn@redapplefinance.com

Dean of Students: Abdiweli Abdow                                          aabdow@utahinternational.org

School Operations Coordinator: Tessa Scheffler                      tscheffler@utahinternational.org

                                   Teachers

Amanda Fadling                                                                           afadling@utahinternational.org

Chelsea Diem                                                                            cdiem@utahinternational.org

Jamilya Hankishiyeva                                                                 jhankishiyeva@utahinternational.org

Dzana Hercinovic                                                                      dhercinovic@utahinternational.org

Andrew Maguire                                                                       amaguire@utahinternational.org

Tracy McDiarmid                                                                       tmcdiarmid@utahinternational.org

Ashlee Mullender                                                                     amullender@utahinternational.org

Brian Hutchinson                                                                       bhutchinson@utahinternational.org

David Lindsey                                                                             dlindsey@utahinternational.org

Sharon South                                                                             ssouth@utahinternational.org

John South                                                                                 jsouth@utahinternational.org

Martin Kasteler                                                                          mkasteler@utahinternational.org

Holly Minshew                                                                           hminshew@utahinternational.org

Alexander Purser                                                                      apurser@utahinternational.org

Angela Rowland                                                                       arowland@utahinternational.org

Kim Warren                                                                             kwarren@utahinternational.org

Leave a Reply