Contact Us

Phone: 385 290-1306                   Se habla español.    Tunaongea Kiswahili.



Utah International Charter School

350 East Baird Circle (3605 South)

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

The school’ main entry is in the WEST building of the old Hartvigsen campus, with the entrance on the north side opposite the flag pole.

Prinicipal:  Angie Rowland                                            

Assistant Principal: Ivy Farguheson                           

Secretary:  Sabrina Mohamed                                                     

School Counselor: Lara Rudloff                           

After School Coordinator:  Leroy Brandon      

Special Education Director:  Marty Kasteler        

Special Education Para: Narad Sapkota                

Special Education Para: Elnara Dzhafarova                   

Special Education Para:  Alya Al Mashhadani     

Business Manager:  Prasad Boppana                       

Administrative Assistant: Tessa Scheffler            


Keiko Nenbee                                                                     

Kristie Bauer                                                                     

Elisabeth Bunker                                                            

Chelsea Diem                                                                  

Jamilya Hankishiyeva                                                   

Dzana Hercinovic                                                        

Amelie Heyse                                                                

Mimi Marstaller                                                           

Tracy McDiarmid                                                         

Jean Bosco Ntahontuye                                          

Usha Narra                                                                  

Ashlee Nelson                                                            

Meg O’Neill                                                                   

Marisa Cones                                                       

Desirae Pachett                                                                   

Nicole Taylor                                                            

Kim Warren                                                              

Leave a Reply