Contact Us

Phone: 385 290-1306                   Spanish phone line:  801 747-9629

Email: info@utahinternational.org

Address:

Utah International Charter School

350 East Baird Circle (3605 South)

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

The school is headquartered in the WEST building of the old Hartvigsen campus, with the entrance on the north side opposite the flag pole.

Prinicipal:  Angie Rowland                                                      arowland@utahinternational.org

Secretary:  Zakeya Ali                                                                zali@utahinternational.org

Guidance counselor: Lara Rudloff                                      lrudloff@utahinternational.org

Social Work Intern:  Eva Firth                                              efirth@utahinternational.org

After School Coordinator:  Adrienne Buhler                 abuhler@southsaltlakecity.com

Special Education Director:  Marty Kasteler                 mkasteler@utahinternational.org

Special Education Para: Narad Sapkota                          nsapkota@utahinternational.org

Special Education Para: Heather Amir                            hamir@utahinternational.org

Business Manager:  Prasad Boppana                               pboppana@utahinternational.org

Administrative assistant: Tessa Scheffler                      tscheffler@utahinternational.org

Teachers

Clyde Ashby                                                                                cashby@utahinternational.org

Elisabeth Bunker                                                                      ebunker@utahinternational.org

Chelsea Diem                                                                            cdiem@utahinternational.org

Jamilya Hankishiyeva                                                           jhankishiyeva@utahinternational.org

Dzana Hercinovic                                                                  dhercinovic@utahinternational.org

Amelie Heyse                                                                          aheyse@utahinternational.org

Andrew Howden                                                                   ahowden@utahinternation.org

Tracy McDiarmid                                                                 tmcdiarmid@utahinternational.org

Jean Bosco Ntahontuye                                                    jbosco@utahinternational.org

Usha Narra                                                                            unarra@utahinternational.org

Ashlee Nelson                                                                      anelson@utahinternational.org

Meg O’Neill                                                                           moneill@utahinternational.org

Paul Rainaldi                                                                       prainaldi@utahinternational.org

Carley Reynolds                                                                 creynolds@utahinternational.org

Ivana Sasic                                                                            isasic@utahinternational.org

Nicole Taylor                                                                      ntaylor@utahinternational.org

Kim Warren                                                                        kwarren@utahinternational.org

 

 

 

 

phone: 801-539-0852 email: sales@xmission.com