Contact Us

Phone: 385 290-1306                   Línea española:  801 747-9629

Email: info@utahinternational.org

Address:

Utah International Charter School

350 East Baird Circle (3605 South)

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

The school is headquartered in the WEST building of the old Hartvigsen campus, with the entrance on the north side opposite the flag pole.

Prinicipal:  Angie Rowland                                                      arowland@utahinternational.org

Assistant Principal: Ivy Farguheson                                     ifarguheson@utahinternational.org

Secretary:  Sabrina Mohamed                                                               smohamed@utahinternational.org

School Counselor: Lara Rudloff                                     lrudloff@utahinternational.org

After School Coordinator:  Adrienne Buhler                 abuhler@southsaltlakecity.com

Special Education Director:  Marty Kasteler                  mkasteler@utahinternational.org

Special Education Para: Narad Sapkota                          nsapkota@utahinternational.org

Special Education Para: Elnara Dzhafarova                             edzhafarova@utahinternational.org

Special Education Para:  Alya Al Mashhadani               aalmashhadani@utahinternational.org

Business Manager:  Prasad Boppana                                 pboppana@utahinternational.org

Administrative Assistant: Tessa Scheffler                      tscheffler@utahinternational.org

                                   Teachers

Keiko Nenbee                                                                               knenbee@utahinternational.org

Kristie Bauer                                                                               kbauer@utahinternational.org

Elisabeth Bunker                                                                      ebunker@utahinternational.org

Chelsea Diem                                                                            cdiem@utahinternational.org

Jamilya Hankishiyeva                                                             jhankishiyeva@utahinternational.org

Dzana Hercinovic                                                                  dhercinovic@utahinternational.org

Amelie Heyse                                                                          aheyse@utahinternational.org

Mimi Marstaller                                                                     mmarstaller@utahinternational.org

Tracy McDiarmid                                                                   tmcdiarmid@utahinternational.org

Jean Bosco Ntahontuye                                                    jbosco@utahinternational.org

Usha Narra                                                                            unarra@utahinternational.org

Ashlee Nelson                                                                      anelson@utahinternational.org

Meg O’Neill                                                                             moneill@utahinternational.org

Marisa Cones                                                                 mcones@utahinternational.org

Desirae Pachett                                                                             dpatchett@utahinternational.org

Nicole Taylor                                                                      ntaylor@utahinternational.org

Kim Warren                                                                        kwarren@utahinternational.org

Leave a Reply