Contact Us

Phone: 385 290-1306                   Se habla español.    Tunaongea Kiswahili.

Email: info@utahinternational.org

Address:

Utah International Charter School

350 East Baird Circle (3605 South)

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

The school’ main entry is in the WEST building of the old Hartvigsen campus, with the entrance on the north side opposite the flag pole.

Prinicipal:  Angie Rowland                                                      arowland@utahinternational.org

Assistant Principal: Ivy Farguheson                                     ifarguheson@utahinternational.org

Secretary:  Sabrina Mohamed                                                               smohamed@utahinternational.org

School Counselor: Lara Rudloff                                     lrudloff@utahinternational.org

After School Coordinator:  Kristen VanRiper                kvanriper@southsaltlakecity.com

Special Education Director:  Marty Kasteler                  mkasteler@utahinternational.org

Special Education Para: Narad Sapkota                          nsapkota@utahinternational.org

Special Education Para:  Alya Al Mashhadani               aalmashhadani@utahinternational.org

Business Manager:  Prasad Boppana                                 pboppana@utahinternational.org

Administrative Assistant: Tessa Scheffler                      tscheffler@utahinternational.org

                                   Teachers

Jack Benton                                                                                  jbenton@utahinternational.org

Timothy Chan                                                                               tchan@utahinternational.org

Chelsea Diem                                                                            cdiem@utahinternational.org

Quacee Dorby                                                                         qdorby@utahinternational.org

Jamilya Hankishiyeva                                                             jhankishiyeva@utahinternational.org

Dzana Hercinovic                                                                  dhercinovic@utahinternational.org

Amelie Heyse                                                                          aheyse@utahinternational.org

Andrew Maguire                                                                    amaguire@utahinternational.org

Mimi Marstaller                                                                     mmarstaller@utahinternational.org

Tracy McDiarmid                                                                   tmcdiarmid@utahinternational.org

Ashlee Mullender                                                                      amullender@utahinternational.org

Usha Narra                                                                            unarra@utahinternational.org

Keiko Nenbee                                                                               knenbee@utahinternational.org

Jean Bosco Ntahontuye                                                    jbosco@utahinternational.org

Desirae Pachett                                                                             dpatchett@utahinternational.org

José Santelices                                                                    jsantelices@utahinternational.org

Nicole Taylor                                                                      ntaylor@utahinternational.org

Kim Warren                                                                        kwarren@utahinternational.org

Leave a Reply